Happy new years homies!!

Yo!

Sendin’ shouts out to my homeboys! Sorry I aint been around to give u my advice + help u out but ur favorite badboy Drbeard has been locked in jail for asaultin police officers!

I was out clubbin over xmas, mackin on some fine ass chicks and these punks came over + accused me of stealin their girls. I got in their faces and said “Fock off cos finders keeprs loosers weepers” and they were almost cryin and beggin for me not to steal their birds and I tell them “I do what I want when I want” and I told them to go and suck their own dicks!

They started acting hard so I headbuted 1 of em in the nose and then elbowed the other one in the face and went crazy on their asses! Lucky for THEM the cops came in and stopped me from killin em.

They said I gotta go to jail and I said “ok pigs, but I gotta say goodbye to my chicks first”. So I go over and start makin out with these 2 fit birds and start feeling the ones tits while the other is rubbin my bell end. They r going crazy for me and want to do it right there but this police man comes and pulls me away and puts me in handcuffs. My girls r crying and begging for them to let me go and I get mad so I kicked the police man in the bollocks!

Then they’re all comin at me with trunchons and tear gas and stuff and I’m taking em all on for ages but loads of em come and overpower me.

When I was in jail they said i was the toughest opponent they ever had! But I must do my time and so I did.

But now I am free! So gonna be hooking up with some hot chicks and gonna have me a boner fest!!

Word up!

Dr Beard

Leave a comment